navigate
latest
oldest
archives
cast
diaryland
me
profile
notes
email
g-book
favourites
weetabix
bindyree
alwayslolita
the87loft
lisse
intemperance
dogsdontpurr
reenyp73
jesushomeboy
nudeplatypus
swimmmer72
Andrew
genghis-jon
ann-frank
argentum
milkmaid
nitpick
smartypants

This entry is not for the easily offended (2001-01-05 - 02:32:08)

Howdy, all. I have a paper cut on my pinky finger. I have no idea how it got there, but it's hurting like a mofo.

Went back to work today. Faced two of the six groups I haven't seen in a month. They were understanding, but two people got detention for 'loitering' when they were waiting outside the room for me (somebody took down the sign telling them I wouldn't be there). Middle school truely is hell, and I feel genuinly sorry for any of you who are currently living it.

Not much else new in the land of Chasha. My sweetie pie gets home tomorrow. No, I don't hate him too much for being able to stay in Tahoe two days longer than me. Ah, well.

I hallucinated a big mess that needed to be taken care of before he arrives home, mother and stepfather in tow. Actually, it was just one box in the front hallway. I don't know where I got the idea it was more. I rushed home from work, only to find no mess. I guess the cleaning fairies got to it before I did. Gotta love them.

I watched something truely disturbing last night. It was called TV funhouse and is on Comedy Central immediatly following South Park. I remember the cartoon shorts on Saturday Night live, and figured these would be more of those. No. This show was apparently designed to prove that no, South Park is not the most tasteless show on televison. Not by a long shot. This show is in the format of a kiddie tv show, but filled with sick and demented toilet humor. It features a dumb guy and his "anipals", who consist of a combination of real and puppet animals. Last night's plot focused on New Year's Resolutions. The anipals said their resolution, and then flash forward through the year until they break it. Well, the dog puppet's resolution was to stop eating his own poo. It flashed forward to him eating something looking disturbingly like chocolate frosting out of a tub proclaiming 'I can't believe it's not poo!'. But alas, he is not satisfied. He looks over at one of the others ( I think the cat) and imagines a (disgustingly realistic) pile of said substance enticing him. That is when I had to change the channel.

I'm close to 30 and I am still amuzed by this garbage.

last - next

free hit counter
hit counter
Recent Entries
Bye - Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Helloooooo!!! Echooooo!!!!!!!! - Monday, Jul. 21, 2008
Why I think the Department of Immigration sux - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
'Cause I'm That Cool - Sunday, Jul. 20, 2008
Four Years in one entry - Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008
more chasha
Wordpress
LiveJournal